top of page

Board & Staff


Diane Barnes, President

Jaxy Boyd

Jeanette Harrison

Chag Lowry

Bill Papendick, Treasurer


Diana Burbano

Director of New Play Development


Jeanette Harrison

Artistic Director


Eric Avery

Producing Artistic Director (MainStage) 


Tanis Parenteau

Tribal Liaison/Outreach Coordinator


Marisa Shlichtman

Company Management Assistant


Isabel Siragusa

Communications Associate


Joelle Joyner Wong

Production Associate


Literary Committee

Diana Burbano

Alicia Coombes

Jeanette Harrison
Matt Jones

Duca Knezevic
Carla Pauli

Emily Preis
Emilie Talbot

In Memoriam

Ann Brebner

Ann was a founding member of LitCom, and helped steer the company for its first 13 years. She'll always be a part of the heart of LitCom.

bottom of page